LP - LOVE - FOUR SAIL Green vinyl, Classic album from the summer of´69

A1 August 5:00
A2 Your Friend And Mine - Neil's Song 3:40
A3 I'm With You 2:45
A4 Good Times 3:30
A5 Singing Cowboy 4:30
B1 Dream 2:49
B2 Robert Montgomery 3:34
B3 Nothing 4:44
B4 Talking In My Sleep 2:50
B5 Always See Your Face 3:30

The item was added to the cart
209 SEK
Artist LOVE 4 Release date2019-06-04 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no49690 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number0603497852116 Record labelRhino 66 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1629 ConditionNew, unplayed