LP - LOWE, NICK - NICK THE KNIFE Norwegian Pressing

A1 Burning 2:07
A2 Heart 3:57
A3 Stick It Where The Sun Don't Shine 3:42
A4 Queen Of Sheba 2:29
A5 My Heart Hurts 2:39
A6 Couldn't Love You (Any More Than I Do) 2:36
B1 Let Me Kiss Ya 2:45
B2 Too Many Teardrops 2:32
B3 Ba Doom 2:37
B4 Raining Raining 2:45
B5 One's Too Many (And A Hundred Ain't Enough) 2:39
B6 Zulu Kiss 3:22

The item was added to the cart
80 SEK
Artist LOWE, NICK 6 Release date1982-02-13 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22147 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelF-Beat 13 GenreAlternative Rock 2213 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists