LP - LUSH - LOVELIFE Rare UK ltd edition on clear vinyl!

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

The sleeve is missing the sticker at the top opening. Seam split at the bottom.


A1 Ladykillers 3:14

A2 Heavenly Nobodies 2:59

A3 500 3:30

A4 I've Been Here Before 4:36

A5 Papasan 2:36

A6 Single Girl 2:35

A7 Ciao! 3:31

B1 Tralala 5:35

B2 Last Night 5:24

B3 Runaway 3:36

B4 The Childcatcher 3:17

B5 Olympia 5:04

The item was added to the cart
500 SEK
Artist LUSH 1 Release date1996-03-18 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no15805 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberCAD 6004 Record label4AD 10 GenreAlternative Pop 2208 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX-