Los Angeles based, Swedish vocalist, producer, and songwriter Lykke Li has released new single "deep end" and additional track "hard rain." The songs mark the long-awaited coming of 'so sad so sexy', Lykke Li's fourth full-length album and follow-up to 2014's critically acclaimed I Never Learn, her first release via RCA Records.

Since the release of her debut EP Little Bit in 2008, Lykke Li has become an iconic staple of the indie-pop world with a decade-spanning career. With three celebrated studio albums, Lykke received critical raves from "Best Album of the Year" nods from the likes of The New York Times and Rolling Stone to performing at the world's most revered music festivals including Glastonbury and Coachella.


1 1 Hard Rain
1 2 Deep End
1 3 Two Nights (Ft. Amine)
1 4 Last Piece
1 5 Jaguars In the Air
1 6 Sex Money Feelings Die
1 7 So Sad So Sexy
1 8 Better Alone
1 9 Bad Woman
1 10 Utopia

The item was added to the cart
239 SEK
Artist LYKKE LI 2 Release date2018-07-27 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no18702 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number19075852701 Record labelRCA 43 GenreAlternative Pop 2328 ConditionNew, unplayed