LP - MANFRED MANN - MANFRED, THE MUSICMANN Dutch pressing, re-issue of "As is"

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

This is the 2nd edition of the album "As is" with different title and sleeve.


A1 Trouble And Tea 2:12
A2 A Now And Then Thing 2:44
A3 Each Other's Company 2:56
A4 Box Office Draw 2:13
A5 Dealer Dealer 3:17
A6 Morning After The Party 2:34
B1 Another Kind Of Music 2:32
B2 As Long As I Have Lovin' 2:44
B3 Autumn Leaves 1:56
B4 Superstitious Guy 2:46
B5 You're My Girl 2:48
B6 Just Like A Woman 2:54

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist MANFRED MANN 20 Release date1967-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no31331 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number701 578 WPY Record labelFontana 46 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1953 ConditionSecond hand - EX-/EX-

Related artists