LP - MANFRED MANN - MANN MADE HITS UK Mono Original Pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 Pretty Flamingo
A2 The One In The Middle
A3 Oh No, Not My Baby
A4 John Hardy
A5 Spirit Feel
A6 Come Tomorrow
A7 Do Wah Diddy Diddy
B1 Thre's No Living Without Your Loving
B2 With God On Our Side
B3 Groovin'
B4 I'm Your Kingpin
B5 Sha La La
B7 If You Gotta Go, Go Now

The item was added to the cart
200 SEK
Artist MANFRED MANN 12 Release date2019-02-19 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22469 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberCLP 3559 Record labelHis Master's Voice 20 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1629 ConditionSecond hand - VG+/EX

Related artists