LP - MANFRED MANN - S/T swedish original pressing, sweden only compilation

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 If You Gotta Go, Go Now
A2 Cock-A-Hoop
A3 Groovin'
A4 Oh No, Not My Baby
A5 5-4-3-2-1
A6 John Hardy
A7 Sha La La
B1 Do Wah Diddy Diddy
B2 Stay Around
B3 With God On Our Side
B4 Come Tomorrow
B5 Watermelon Man
B6 The One In The Middle

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist MANFRED MANN 22 Release date1968-09-07 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no65078 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberPMES 533 Record labelOdeon 28 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 2296 ConditionSecond hand - EX-/EX-

Related artists