LP - MAPACHE - FROM LIBERTY STREET original pressing on yellow vinyl

Clean copy. air freshener missing.




A1 Life On Fire 3:19

A2 Read Between The Lines 2:33

A3 Me Voy Pa'l Pueblo 3:07

A4 Cactus Flower 3:02

A5 See Through 2:11

A6 Face Is Blue 2:51

A7 Cowboy 3:12

B1 Liberty Street Blues 3:18

B2 Me Da Muerte 2:48

B3 Coyote 2:24

B4 Cherry Barb 1:57

B5 Igual 1:53

B6 To Play For All Of You 4:14

B7 I Just Steal Away And Pray 2:31

The item was added to the cart
400 SEK
Artist MAPACHE 1 Release date2020-05-06 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no58478 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberYEP-2662X Record labelYep Roc 5 GenreAlternative Rock 2097 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+