LP - MARILLION - MISPLACED CHILDHOOD 2017 Remastered reissue

A1 Pseudo Silk Kimono 2:14
A2 Kayleigh 4:04
A3 Lavender 2:27
A4 Bitter Suite 5:54
A5 Heart Of Lothian 6:02
B1 Waterhole (Expresso Bongo) 2:13
B2 Lords Of The Backstage 1:52
B3 Blind Curve 9:28
B4 Childhoods End? 4:35
B5 White Feather 2:23

The item was added to the cart
179 SEK
Artist MARILLION 6 Release date2017-10-16 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no32396 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number0190295825515 Record labelParlophone 122 GenreSymphonic / Hard Rock 233 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists