LP - MARX, RICHARD - RUSH STREET German pressing

German pressing, printed inner sleeve.


A1 Playing With Fire 4:29
A2 Love Unemotional 5:06
A3 Keep Coming Back 6:51
A4 Take This Heart 4:10
A5 Hazard 5:17
A6 Hands In Your Pocket 3:54
A7 Calling You 4:42
B1 Superstar 4:42
B2 Streets Of Pain 5:10
B3 I Get No Sleep 3:44
B4 Big Boy Now 5:38
B5 Chains Around My Heart 5:42
B6 Your World 5:54

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist MARX, RICHARD 1 Release date1991-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no24606 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelCapitol Records 58 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1635 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX