LP - MCEVOY, ELEANOR - YOLA Irish Original Pressing

A1 I've You To See Me Through
A2 Isn't It A Little Late?
A3 Did I Hurt You?
A4 Seasoned Love
A5 The Rain Falls
A5 Dreaming Of Leaving
B1 Easy In Love
B2 Last Seen October 9th
B3 Leaves Me Wondering
B4 I Hear You Breathing In
B Something So Wonderful

The item was added to the cart
400 SEK
Artist MCEVOY, ELEANOR 1 Release date2001-03-11 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23012 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMarket Square 1 GenreAlternative Pop 2793 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+