LP - MEDUZA, EDDIE - EDDIE MEDUZA & ROARIN' CADILLACS Rare first issue with the die-cut sleeve.

Hard to find in such nice condition.


Hype sticker on the front sleeve.



A1 Punkjävlar (3:40)
A2 Honey B (2:25)
A3 Yea Yea Yea (2:40)
A4 Goin' Back To Oklahoma (2:58)
A5 Disco Burp (3:23)
A6 Demon In Your Heart (4:00)
A7 In The Middle Of The Night (2:14)
B1 Love's On The Run (3:20)
B2 Leader Of The Rockers (2:48)
B3 Skyrider (5:29)
B4 Rocky Rocky (3:43)
B5 The King's Horses (3:40)
B6 I'm A Fighter (2:47)

The item was added to the cart
600 SEK
Artist MEDUZA, EDDIE 13 Release date1979-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no72730 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberCBS 83500 Record labelCBS 158 GenreAlternative Rock 2101 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX+