LP - MELLENCAMP, JOHN - UH-HUH Dutch pressing

Dutch edition, printed inner sleeve.


A1 Crumblin' Down 3:33
A2 Pink Houses 4:47
A3 Authority Song 4:05
A4 Warmer Place To Sleep 3:45
B1 Jackie O 3:10
B2 Play Guitar 3:25
B3 Serious Business 3:35
B4 Lovin' Mother Fo Ya 3:01
B5 Golden Gates 4:02

The item was added to the cart
80 SEK
Artist MELLENCAMP, JOHN 7 Release date1983-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item noA4329 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMercury 179 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1615 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX

Related artists