LP - MINISTRY - WITH SYMPHATY 180g RED vinyl, numbered Ed of 1500

With Sympathy is the debut album by Ministry, released in 1983. Ministry's members at the time being Alain Jourgensen and Stephen George. The album could be considered more synth pop and new wave in comparison to the harder Industrial heavy metal style the band developed later on albums like Twitch and The Land Of Rape And Honey. Jourgensen's fake English accent was an homage to the new wave bands he loved at the time. Three singles were pulled from the album: "Work For Love", "I Wanted to Tell Her" and "Revenge", the latter of which got a video.


1. Effigy
2. Revenge
3. I Wanted To Tell Her
4. Work For Love
5. Here We Go
6. What He Say
7. Say You're Sorry
8. Should Have Known Better
9. She's Got a Cause

The item was added to the cart
239 SEK
ArtistMINISTRY Release date2019-06-04 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no24650 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMusic On Vinyl GenreIndustrial Metal ConditionNew, unplayed