LP - MINNELLI, LIZA - RESULTS Dutch pressing. Pet Shop Boys heavily involved

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Printed inner sleeve. Produced by (and some tracks written by) Pet Shop Boys.


A1 I Want You Now 4:41

A2 Losing My Mind 4:11

A3 If There Was Love 6:47

A4 So Sorry, I Said 3:14

A5 Don't Drop Bombs 3:36

B1 Twist In My Sobriety 4:51

B2 Rent 3:54

B3 Love Pains4:11

B4 Tonight Is Forever 5:04

B5 I Can't Say Goodnight 4:52

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist MINNELLI, LIZA 1 Release date1989-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no43494 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number465511 1 Record labelEpic 25 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1516 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX