LP - MISFITS - BEWARE -THE COMPLETE SINGLES 77-82 24 track album, coloured vinyl

A1 Cough Cool
A2 She
A3 Bullet
A4 We Are 138
A5 Attitude
A6 Hollywood Babylon
A7 Horror Business
A8 Teenagers From Mars
A9 Children In Heat
A10 Night Of The Living Dead
A11 Where Eagles Dare
A12 Rat Fink
B13 London Dungeon
B14 Horror Hotel
B15 Ghouls Night Out
B16 Halloween
B17 Halloween II
B18 20 Eyes
B19 Night Of The Living Dead
B20 Astro Zombies
B21 Horror Hotel
B22 London Dungeon
B23 All Hell Breaks Loose
B24 We Are 138

The item was added to the cart
199 SEK
Artist MISFITS 8 Release date2021-08-23 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no41640 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberHBR066 Record labelHorror Business 1 GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll 629 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists