LP - MODERN ENGLISH - AFTER THE SNOW UK Original Pressing With Innersleeve & Negative Labels

A1 Someone's Calling 4:03
A2 Life In The Gladhouse 4:38
A3 Face Of Wood 5:55
A4 Dawn Chorus 4:41
B1 I Melt With You 4:10
B2 After The Snow 3:49
B3 Carry Me Down 4:33
B4 Tables Turning 4:33

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist MODERN ENGLISH 1 Release date1982-02-18 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22277 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record label4AD 22 GenreAlternative Pop 2835 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX