LP - MONTGOMERY, WES - FULL HOUSE 2014 Reissue on 180g

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Cover still in shrink.



A1 Full House (9:14)
A2 I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face (3:18)
A3 Blue 'N' Boogie (9:31)
B1 Cariba (9:35)
B2 Come Rain Or Come Shine (6:49)
B3 S.O.S. (4:57)

The item was added to the cart
300 SEK
Artist MONTGOMERY, WES 1 Release date2014-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no65519 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number0888072357761 Record labelRIVERSIDE 2 GenreJazz / Big band 482 ConditionSecond hand - EX/M-