LP - MONTROSE - JUMP ON IT U.S. pressing

Printed inner sleeve.


A1 Let's Go (4:16)
A2 What Are You Waiting For? (3:50)
A3 Tuft-Sedge (2:48)
A4 Music Man (4:17)
B1 Jump On It (3:32)
B2 Rich Man (4:24)
B3 Crazy For You (3:25)
B4 Merry Go-Round (5:37)

The item was added to the cart
100 SEK
Artist MONTROSE 2 Release date1976-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no56554 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberBS 2963 Record labelWarner Bros. 107 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1550 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists