Morrissey's new album of covers includes songs by the likes Joni Mitchell, Bob Dylan, Roy Orbison, Laura Nyro, Dionne Warwick and many more as well as having guests vocals by Billie Joe Armstrong (Green Day), LP, Ed Droost (Grizzly Bear), among others.



01. Morning Starship (Jobriath)

02. Don't Interrupt The Sorrow (Joni Mitchell)

03. Only A Pawn In Their Game (Bob Dylan)

04. Suffer The Little Children (Buffy Sainte Marie)

05. Days Of Decision (Phil Ochs)

06. It's Over (Roy Orbison)

07. Wedding Bell Blues (Laura Nyro)

08. Loneliness Remembers What Happiness Forgets (Dionne Warwick)

09. Lady Willpower (Gary Puckett & the Union Gap)

10. When You Close Your Eyes (Carly Simon)

11. Lenny's Tune (Tim Hardin)

12. Some Say I Got Devil (Melanie)

The item was added to the cart
249 SEK
Artist MORRISSEY 24 Release date2019-05-24 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no24523 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number4050538481136 Record labelBMG 17 GenreAlternative Pop 2325 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists