LP - MORRISSEY - VIVA HATE: Special Edition 180g

Deluxe reissue. 

A1 Alsatian Cousin
A2 Little Man, What Now?
A3 Everyday Is Like Sunday
A4 Bengali In Platforms
A5 Angel, Angel, Down We Go Together
A6 Late Night, Maudlin Street
B1 Suedehead
B2 Break Up The Family
B3 Treat Me Like A Human Being
B4 I Don't Mind If You Forget Me
B5 Dial-A-Cliché
B6 Margaret On The Guillotine

The item was added to the cart
269 SEK
Artist MORRISSEY 17 Release date2012-04-02 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no88111 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number5099908216915 Record labelParlophone 186 GenreAlternative Pop 2575 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists