LP - MOTHERLODE (CAN) - WHEN I DIE U.S. pressing, still sealed!

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

U.S. pressing, still sealed!!



A1 When I Die 3:20
A2 Oh! See The White Light 2:36
A3 You Ain't Lookin' In The Right Place Baby 3:47
A4 Help Me Find Peace Of Mind 3:20
A5 Hard Life 4:01
A6 Child Without Mother 4:02
B1 Dear Old Daddy Bill 2:51
B2 Memories Of A Broken Promise 2:27
B3 Soft Shell 5:01
B4 Living Life 3:55
B5 What Does It Take (To Win Your Love) 2:21
B6 Can't You Find Love 2:27

The item was added to the cart
200 SEK
Artist MOTHERLODE (CAN) 1 Release date1969-11-25 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no67433 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelBuddah 1 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 2333 ConditionSecond hand - STILL SEALED/STILL SEALED