LP - MÖTLEY CRÜE - SHOUT AT THE DEVIL 40th Anniversary Black/Red coloured

Album Tracklist:

1. In The Beginning

2. Shout At The Devil

3. Looks That Kill

4. Bastard

5. God Bless The Children Of The Beast

6. Helter Skelter

7. Red Hot

8. Too Young To Fall In Love

9. Knock 'Em Dead, Kid

10. Ten Seconds To Love

11. Danger

The item was added to the cart
359 SEK
Artist MÖTLEY CRÜE 11 Release date2023-10-27 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no62906 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number4050538961508 Record labelBMG 30 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1323 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists