LP - MOTÖRHEAD - KISS OF DEATH 2006 Album, silver coloured

Kiss Of Death offers a variety of influences that surprises even the most notorious of Motörhead-fans. Mind you: Itïs not all hymnic rock-songs like "Devil I Know", but the former Hawkwind guitarist-turned-bassist also dwells on the blues ("Under The Gun"), good old Boogie Woogie ("Christine") and powerful NWOBM from the early 80s ("Trigger"). In addition to that, "God Was Never on Your Side" allows a quick look at Lemïs soft, gentle side that is usually well hidden. But here you experience the great balladeer that can in fact play a wonderful acoustic blues - even if itïs just for 40 seconds. After that, itïs Motörhead taking over again, electrified, rude, and real.



A1 Sucker

A2 One Night Stand

A3 Devil I Know

A4 Trigger

A5 Under The Gun
A6 God Was Never On Your Side

B1 Living In The Past

B2 Christine

B3 Sword Of Glory

B4 Be My Baby

B5 Kingdom Of The Worm

B6 Going Down

The item was added to the cart
359 SEK
Artist MOTÖRHEAD 32 Release date2023-05-26 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no71299 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number4050538826111 Record labelBMG 43 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1574 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists