Raw. Charming. Abominable. Genius.
The band Mustasch sure can be be described in many ways. With their straightforward and uncompromising attitude they provoke many, but their music is loved by many more. And no matter what people think, Mustasch is one of Sweden's biggest hard rock bands of all time. Not afraid to take a stand, Mustasch has teamed up with the Swedish aid organization Mind who combats suicide among young men. The result is both the release of two singles - "What is Wrong" and "Before A Grave" as well as the launch of the aptly named campaign #whatiswrong - the purpose being to highlight the fact that more and more young men are driven to end their own lives. The campaign seeks to help these very young men to find help and support before it is to late.



01. Where Angels Fear To Tread

02. Ransacker

03. Before A Grave

04. Freddie Mercury

05. Go To Hell

06. Blood In Blood Out

07. What Is Wrong

08. Garlic And Shots

The item was added to the cart
249 SEK
Artist MUSTASCH 5 Release date2021-11-26 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no28315 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberTRI001LP Record labelTritonius 3 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 772 ConditionNew, unplayed