LP - MX-80 SOUND - CROWD CONTROL us original pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below



Includes the printed innersleeve


A1 Face Of The Earth (3:46)
A2 Crowd Control (2:39)
A3 Why Are We Here (2:55)
A4 Obsessive Devotion (4:21)
A5 More Than Good (3:48)
B1 Night Rider (4:25)
B2 City Of Fools (2:30)
B3 Theme From Sisters (2:11)
B4 Cover To Cover (2:44)
B5 Pharoah's Sneakers (2:47)
B6 Promise Of Love (4:38)

The item was added to the cart
200 SEK
Artist MX-80 SOUND 2 Release date1981-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no45065 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberMX-8102 Record labelRalph Records 15 GenrePowerpop / New Wave 859 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX