LP - NATIONAL PASTIME - BUILT TO BREAK Scandinavian edition.

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Dutch pressing for the Scandinavian market, "ncb" on labels.


A1 It's All A Game (3:58)
A2 Pictures On The Wall (3:40)
A3 Shades Of Evening (3:54)
A4 Close Your Eyes And See (4:33)
A5 Camouflage (3:28)
B1 No Goodbyes (4:26)
B2 Modern Man (4:09)
B3 Idle Threats (5:13)
B4 Built To Break (6:50)

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist NATIONAL PASTIME 1 Release date1986-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no64119 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberPOPLP 1004 Record labelPop Eye 2 GenrePowerpop / New Wave 857 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX+