LP - NAZARETH - PLAY 'N' THE GAME Scandinavian pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

No printed inner.


A1 Somebody To Roll 3:50
A2 Down Home Girl 5:01
A3 Flying 4:25
A4 Waiting For The Man 4:52
B1 Born To Love 3:55
B2 I Want To Do Everything For You 4:14
B3 I Don't Want To Go On Without You 3:47
B4 Wild Honey 3:19
B5 L.A. Girls 3:40

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist NAZARETH 27 Release date1976-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no97111 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number6370 418 Record labelVertigo 31 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1505 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-

Related artists