LP - NEON JUDGEMENT, THE - MAFU CAGE Belgian 1986 original

First edition, with black & white labels, including insert.


A1 Awfull Day 4:30
A2 The Man 4:04
A3 He's Gonna Drop 4:24
A4 Be Nice To Me 3:20
B1 Rise! (I Hope One Day) 5:34
B2 1958 4:04
B3 Voodoo Nipplefield 5:55
B4 Dead Friend's Body 5:22

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist NEON JUDGEMENT, THE 8 Release date1986-05-10 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no97512 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelPlay It Again Sam Records 20 GenreEBM 242 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+