LP - NEW ORDER - BROTHERHOOD Remastered 180g Vinyl

Newly re-mastered audio by Frank Arkwright and the original sleeves, labels and original inner bags, pressed on high-quality 180 gram vinyl. In addition, each comes with a unique redemption code enabling customers to download the complete album as MP3 files from www.vinyl-plus.com.


A1 Paradise

A2 Weirdo

A3 As It Is When It Was

A4 Broken Promise

A5 Way Of Life

B1 Bizarre Love Triangle

B2 All Day Long

B3 Angel Dust

B4 Every Little Counts

The item was added to the cart
239 SEK
Artist NEW ORDER 29 Release date2009-08-10 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 4 weeks Item no83095 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number2564688795 Record labelWarner 172 GenreAlternative Pop 2392 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists