LP - NICO - DEATH & THE MAIDEN reissue, legendary Velvet U.-singer


A1 -Nico With The Velvet Underground - Improvisation 3:00
A2 -Nico With Neuronium Vuelo Quimico (1978) 13:31
A3 -Secret Side / The Extension Of The Eye 4:27
A4 -Nico With John Cale - No One Is There 4:32
B1 -Saeta 2:12
B2 -Purple Lips (+ Interview) 3:59
B3 -Nico With John Cale - Child's Christmas In Wales 3:26
B4 -New York, New York 3:04
B5 -Chelsea Girls (+ Interview) 4:29
B6 -I'm Not Sayin' 2:49
B7 -The Last Mile 2:30
B8 -Purple Lips 4:26

The item was added to the cart
139 SEK
Artist NICO 9 Release date2002-04-17 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no47167 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record label- Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1613 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists