LP - NILSSON, HARRY - SON OF DRACULA U.S. original, complete with iron-on insert!

U.S. original, sleeve with "foldout" front. Including black envelope with "iron-on" insert - this is often missing! Produced by Nilsson and Ringo Starr.


A1 It Is He Who Will Be King 3:07
A2 Daybreak 2:43
A3 At My Front Door 2:40
A4 Count Down Meets Merlin And Amber 2:10
A5 The Moonbeam Song 3:20
A6 Perhaps This Is All A Dream 0:47
A7 Remember Christmas 4:09
B1 Intro; Without You 3:47
B2 The Counts Vulnerability 2:10
B3 Down 3:07
B4 Frankenstein, Merlin & The Operation 3:20
B5 Jump Into The Fire 3:16
B6 The Abdication Of Count Down 1:10
B7 The End (Moonbeam) 0:49

The item was added to the cart
250 SEK
Artist NILSSON, HARRY 5 Release date1974-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no28906 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberABL1-0220 Record labelRapple Records 1 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1609 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX