LP - NO DOUBT - TRAGIC KINGDOM 2014 reissue, USA import

A1 Spiderwebs 4:28
A2 Excuse Me Mr 3:04
A3 Just A Girl 3:29
A4 Happy Now? 3:43
A5 Different People 4:34
A6 Hey You 3:34
A7 The Climb 6:37
B1 Sixteen 3:21
B2 Sunday Morning 4:33
B3 Don't Speak 4:23
B4 You Can Do It 4:13
B5 World Go 'Round 4:09
B6 End It On This 3:45
B7 Tragic Kingdom 5:31

The item was added to the cart
279 SEK
Artist NO DOUBT 1 Release date2014-11-25 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no33231 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberB002208801 Record labelInterscope 18 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1604 ConditionNew, unplayed