LP - NON TOXIQUE LOST - OGRE-SSE German 2005 compilation, numbered and including booklet

Numbered edition of 500 copies, this copy has number 286.


A1 Der Tod Des Soldaten
A2 Zufrieden
A3 Hair
A4 Der Läufer
A5 Ga Leschi Gambi
A6 Jedes Wort Ist Wahrheit
B1 Einsicht (A Suivre)
B2 Wer Keinen Schmerz Mehr Spürt
B3 München Um 6
B4 Montmartre
B5 Pdg
B6 It's Because
B7 Kriegstanz

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist NON TOXIQUE LOST 1 Release date2005-03-26 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no42167 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberVOD 13 Record labelVinyl On Demand 1 GenreIndustrial Noise 113 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX