LP - NORBERG, MARCUS & The Disappointments - HEAL THE WORLD

A1 The Moonlight
A2 Take it to the Grave
A3 The World We Live In (Is Way To Small)
A4 Messed Up
B1 Lisa
B2 Hey Ho! Let's Die!
B3 The Way Love Works
B4 Can't Have it All

The item was added to the cart
169 SEK
Artist NORBERG, MARCUS & The Disappointments 1 Release date2017-08-18 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no13522 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberAR12242 Record labelAdrian Recordings 11 GenreAlternative Swedish artists 748 ConditionNew, unplayed