LP - OFFSPRING - DEMOS 1986-1988

Subject To Blackout Demo 1986

A1 Blackball
A2 Tonight
A3 Call It Religion
A4 Ballroom Blitz
A5 Halloween
A6 Fire And Ice  

Tehran Demo 1988

B1 Tehran
B2 Crossroads
B3 Jennifer Lost The War
B4 Out On Patrol
B5 I'll Be Waiting (1986 EP)
B6 Blackball (1986 EP)

The item was added to the cart
250 SEK
Artist OFFSPRING 6 Release date2023-08-23 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no64142 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberOFF8688 Record labelFan Club 13 GenreModern Punk 181 ConditionSecond hand