LP - ORBISON, ROY - RARE ORBISON 1989 compilation, Dutch pressing

A1 The Actress 2:36
A2 Paper Boy 2:09
A3 With The Bug 2:26
A4 Today's Teardrops 2:11
A5 Here Comes That Song Again 2:41
A6 Only With You 2:17
B1 Pretty One 2:17
B2 No Chain At All 2:25
B3 Blues In My Mind 2:35
B4 Drifting Away 3:00
B5 Wings Of Glory 2:58
B6 Belinda 2:33

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist ORBISON, ROY 5 Release date1989-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no27111 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMonument 5 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1638 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX

Related artists