Printed inner sleeve.


A1 (If They Say) It's A Wonderful World 4:30
A2 Heaven 4:06
A3 I Would Rather Be Dead 4:32
A4 My Earth-Angel 5:03
B1 The Keys To Your Heart 5:30
B2 Emotional Blackmail 3:44
B3 The Only Thing I've Got 4:28
B4 I Don't Wanna Be Your Friend 4:23
B5 I Should Be Happy Instead 4:12

The item was added to the cart
80 SEK
Artist ORUP 3 Release date1991-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no27537 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMetronome 51 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1759 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists