LP - OTWAY JOHN - DEEP THOUGHT U.S. 1980 compilation, Stiff Records

A1 The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance
A2 Body Talk
A3 D.K. 50/80
A4 Cry Cry
A5 Day After Day
B1 Beware Of The Flowers (Cos I'm Sure They're Gonna Get You, Yeh...)
B2 Murder Man
B3 Really Free
B4 Geneve
B5 Louisa On A Horse
B6 Can't Complain
B7 Cheryl's Goin' Home

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist OTWAY JOHN 2 Release date1980-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no29187 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberUSE 5 Record labelStiff Records 28 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1613 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists