LP - OUTSIDERS, THE - C.Q Reissue of Mega Rare Garage/Psych Classic

Gatefold sleeve, light bend in top right corner. Comes with 4-page insert.



A1 Misfit
A2 Zsarrahh
A3 C.Q.
A4 Daddy Died On Saturday
A5 It Seems Like Nothing's Gonna Come My Way Today
A6 Doctor
B1 The Man On The Dune
B2 The Bear
B3 Happyville
B4 You're Everything On Earth
B5 Wish You Were Here With Me Today
B6 I Love You No.2
B7 Prison Song

The item was added to the cart
400 SEK
Artist OUTSIDERS, THE 1 Release date2011-04-27 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no86861 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberB0013714-01 Record labelJackpot 2 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 2314 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX