LP - PIDGEON - S/T U.S. 1969 Psych, gatefold sleeve

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below



A1 Of The Time When I Was Young (2:32)
A2 Milk And Honey (3:30)
A3 When She Arrives (3:05)
A4 Dark Bird (3:34)
A5 Irene (3:20)
B1 The Wind Blows Cold (3:17)
B2 Penny's Magic Bell (3:03)
B3 The Main Line (3:03)
B4 Springtime Girl (3:00)
B5 The Dancer (2:39)
B6 House On A Hill Among Trees (3:09)

The item was added to the cart
200 SEK
Artist PIDGEON 1 Release date1969-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no49935 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberDL 75103 Record labelDecca 111 GenreProgressive/ Progg / Psyche 1624 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-