LP - PINK FLOYD - DARK SIDE OF THE MOON 180g 2016 reissue in gatefold.

A1 Speak To Me 1:30
A2 Breathe (In The Air) 2:43
A3 On The Run 3:30
A4 Time 6:53
A5 The Great Gig In The Sky 4:15
B1 Money 6:30
B2 Us And Them 7:51
B3 Any Colour You Like 3:24
B4 Brain Damage 3:50
B5 Eclipse 1:45

The item was added to the cart
239 SEK
Artist PINK FLOYD 32 Release date2016-01-30 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no51047 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number5099902987613 Record labelPink Floyd 9 GenreProgressive/ Progg 800 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists