LP - PINK FLOYD - RELICS UK 1978 re-issue

A1 Arnold Layne 2:52
A2 Interstellar Overdrive 9:38
A3 See Emily Play 2:54
A4 Remember A Day 4:28
A5 Paintbox 3:35
B1 Julia Dream 2:35
B2 Careful With That Axe, Eugene 7:45
B3 Cirrus Minor 5:13
B4 The Nile Song 3:23
B5 Biding My Time 5:16
B6 Bike 3:21

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist PINK FLOYD 41 Release date1978-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no27825 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMusic For Pleasure 3 GenreProgressive/ Progg 968 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists