LP - POLICE, THE - GHOST IN THE MACHINE Japanese Original Pressing, Complete With OBI, Folded Insert, Lyrics Insert & 12" Band Portrait!

A1 Spirits In The Material World 2:58
A2 Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic 4:20
A3 Invisible Sun 3:43
A4 Hungry For You (J'Aurais Toujours Faim De Toi) 2:52
A5 Demolition Man 5:54
B1 Too Much Information 3:42
B2 Rehumanize Yourself 3:10
B3 One World (Not Three) 4:45
B4 ?megaman 2:47
B5 Secret Journey 3:32
B6 Darkness 3:11

The item was added to the cart
450 SEK
Artist POLICE, THE 22 Release date1981-03-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22752 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelA&M Records 1 GenreAlternative Rock 2354 ConditionSecond hand - M-/M-

Related artists