LP - PRESLEY, ELVIS - FOR LP FANS ONLY German 70:s re-issue

A1 That's All Right
A2 Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
A3 Mystery Train
A4 Playing For Keeps
A5 Poor Boy
B1 My Baby Left Me
B2 I Was The One
B3 Shake, Rattle And Roll
B4 I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
B5 You're A Heartbreaker

The item was added to the cart
100 SEK
Artist PRESLEY, ELVIS 25 Release date1970-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no35070 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberLSP 1990 Record labelRCA Victor 98 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1660 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists