LP - PRINCE - FOR YOU Debut album. U.S. 1980 re-issue

Debut album from 1977. U.S. re-issue pressing from 1980.


A1 For You 1:06
A2 In Love 3:38
A3 Soft And Wet 3:01
A4 Crazy You 2:17
A5 Just As Long As We're Together 6:24
B1 Baby 3:09
B2 My Love Is Forever 4:09
B3 So Blue 4:26
B4 I'm Yours 5:01

The item was added to the cart
180 SEK
Artist PRINCE 25 Release date1980-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no26528 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelWarner Bros. 94 GenreAlternative Pop 2492 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX