LP - PRINCE - PURPLE RAIN Canadian pressing

Printed inner sleeve. Still with shrinkwrap.

A1 Let's Go Crazy 4:39
A2 Take Me With U 3:54
A3 The Beautiful Ones 5:15
A4 Computer Blue 3:59
A5 Darling Nikki 4:15
B1 When Doves Cry 5:52
B2 I Would Die 4 U 2:51
B3 Baby I'm A Star 4:20
B4 Purple Rain 8:45

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist PRINCE 24 Release date1984-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no11496 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number92 51101 Record labelWarner Bros. 94 GenreAlternative Pop 2224 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX+

Related artists