LP - PROJECT-X - MODUS OPERANDI Limited Edition 300 copies with bonus track

Limited Edition 300 copies in RED Vinyl with bonus track.


It´s been 20 years since swedish EBM act Project-X released their critically acclaimed second album "Modus Operandi" holding clubhits/DAC-Charts smashers "Infected" and "Reminder". Now in 2023 the album see the light of day on vinyl for the first time ever. 300 copies all handnumbered by the band pressed on red vinyl. Not only that. The band has included a previously unreleased remix on "Infected" made by the classic German EBM-act Evil's Toy made back in 2003. A true collectors item for sure.



Side A:

1. Last Notes

2. Infected

3. Stay Awake

4. Blindfold

5. Lies 2k2

Side B:

1. No Regrets

2. Humiliate

3. Reminder

4. Modus Operandi

5. Unreal

6. Infected - Evils Toy Remix 2003  ( Exclusive track )

The item was added to the cart
199 SEK
Artist PROJECT-X 11 Release date2023-07-07 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no51366 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberERLP156 Record labelEnergy Rekords 144 GenreEBM 257 ConditionNew, unplayed