LP - PSYCHEDELIC FURS, THE - TALK TALK TALK UK 1981 original, promo stamped

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

With printed inner sleeve and hype sticker on front. No poster included. This copy has a gold promotional stamp on rear.


A1 Dumb Waiters
A2 Pretty In Pink
A3 I Wanna Sleep With You
A4 No Tears
A5 Mr. Jones
B1 Into You Like A Train
B2 It Goes On
B3 So Run Down
B4 All Of This And Nothing
B5 She Is Mine

The item was added to the cart
200 SEK
Artist PSYCHEDELIC FURS, THE 16 Release date1981-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no67054 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberS CBS 84892 Record labelCBS 257 GenreAlternative Rock 1999 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX-