LP - RADIOHEAD - I MIGHT BE WRONG 8 track Live album, Still Sealed

A1 The National Anthem
A2 I Might Be Wrong
A3 Morning Bell
A4 Like Spinning Plates
A5 Idioteque
B1 Everything In Its Right Place
B2 Dollars And Cents
B3 True Love Waits

The item was added to the cart
400 SEK
Artist RADIOHEAD 13 Release date2001-11-06 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no45411 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number7243 5 36616 1 8 Record labelParlophone 127 GenreAlternative Pop 2245 ConditionSecond hand - STILL SEALED/STILL SEALED